New Bern Chapter Presents Six More Certificates of Recognition to Eagle Scouts

Posted in: News

On 8 December, during a Court of Honor ceremony, Jay DeLoach, Rear Adm, USN Retired, NCSAR President, and past President of the NCSAR New Bern Chapter, presented Certificates of Recognition to Landon Nelson, Jacob Oglesby, William Dunham, James Mynster, Daniel Fahey and Simon Hanford, of the Boys Scout Troop 132, for achieving the rank of Eagle Scout.