• North Carolina SAR Rumbaugh Contestant Wins at National

    Posted in: News

    Seven members of the NC Society were present for the 2019 Annual Congress in Costa Mesa, California: Jim Becker, John Thornhill, Sam Powell, Gary Green, George Strunk, Jay DeLoach, and Michael Aycock. Events started with the Huntington Beach 4th of July Parade (with a 6.4 Earthquake), and a Let Freedom Ring Ceremony in Cerritos, CA […]