2018 Annual Meeting Appointments

Posted in: News



2018-2019 Committee Chairs

Public Service Awards – EMS, Fire Safety, Law Enforcement and Heroism Award

Youth Awards Committee Chair: Jim Wood jwood7@carolina.rr.com  704-846-7323 Mecklenburg


Education Committee John Sullivan Jon554Sull@aol.com (336) 282-4032 Alamance Battleground

Finance and Budget
Chair- James A. Becker jab109@nc.rr.com 919 269-7489 Raleigh

Investment Subcommittee-Samuel C. Powell sam@powellent.com 336-227-3557 Alamance Battleground

John O. Thornhill thornhill@embarqmail.com  910-289-4615 Lower Cape Fear

Patriot Records
– Gary O. Green garyogreen@gmail.com  910-612-3676 Lower Cape Fear